Click here to access the NEW eRecruitment system.

Special Note:

For fixed-term appointments in the Professional category, applicants from the following Member States, which are non-represented or under-represented in the ICC as of 31 August 2019, are strongly encouraged to apply: Afghanistan, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Gabon, Germany, Grenada, Guyana, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Nauru, North Macedonia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Republic of Korea, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovakia, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Zambia.

Postes vacants

Cliquez ici pour accéder au nouveau système eRecruitment.

Nota bene :

Pour les postes permanents de la catégorie des administrateurs, nous encourageons fortement les candidatures des ressortissants des États membres suivants qui, au 31 août 2019, étaient non représentés ou sous représentés au sein de l’institution : Afghanistan, Andorre, Antigua-et-Barbuda , Allemagne, Argentine, Autriche, Bangladesh, Barbade, Belize, Bolivie, Brésil, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Cambodge, Cap-Vert, Chili, Comores , Costa Rica, Chypre, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, Estonie, Fidji, Gabon, Grenade, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hongrie, Îles Cook, Îles Marshall, Islande, Japon, Jordanie, Lettonie, Libéria, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine du Nord, Madagascar, Malawi, Malta, Maldives, Mexique, Monténégro, Namibie, Nauru, Norvège, Panama, Paraguay, République Centrafricaine, République de Corée, République Dominicaine, République Tchèque, Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Marin, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Salvador, Samoa, Seychelles, Slovaquie, Suède, Surinam , Suisse, Tadjikistan, Tchad Timor-Leste, Tunisie, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Zambie.